The Ignite Team


 

Larry Shaw

Chief Executive Officer
larry.shaw@ignitefredericton.com
  •  
  •  

Sarah Corey Hollohan

Investment Attraction Specialist
sarah.coreyhollohan@ignitefredericton.com
  •  

Book Sadprasid

Manager, Marketing and Communications
book.sadprasid@ignitefredericton.com
  •  
  •  

Ksenia Sehic

Planet Hatch's Program Manager
ksenia.sehic@planethatch.ca
  •  
  •  

Adam peabody

Director of Planet Hatch
adam.peabody@planethatch.com
  •  

Nausheen Ali

Population Growth Specialist
nausheen.ali@ignitefredericton.com
  •  
  •  

Wade Harrington

Manager, Accounting & Operations - Knowledge Park
wade.harrington@knowledgepark.ca
  •  

Michelle Hull

Office Manager
michelle.hull@ignitefredericton.com
  •  

Kelly Smith

Business Startup Specialist
kelly.smith@planethatch.com
  •  
  •  

 

  •  

Nausheen Ali

Population Growth Specialist
nausheen.ali@ignitefredericton.com
  •  

Amgad Zaky

Local Immigration Partnership of Fredericton Coordinator
amgad.zaky@ignitefredericton.com
  •  
  •  

Chris mcginn

Planet Hatch Coordinator
chris.mcginn@planethatch.com
  •  
  •